Dual Länderliste

Bild: Land: Firma Web: Telefon
Belgien Dual Electronics 0033 4817 63835
Bulgarien IMPERIA AV Ltd. Co. www.musicshop.bg 0035 9888 9262 52
Deutschland Sintron Vertriebs GmbH www.dual-plattenspieler.eu 0049 7229 182950
Dänemark Hifi Teamwork www.danstv.dk 0045 7022 1703
Estland Hifipood www.hifipood.ee 00372 5 88 77 323
Finnland AH-Hifisystems Oy www.ah-hifisystems.fi 0035819/483-160
Frankreich Dual Electronics www.dual-electronics.fr 0033 4817 63835
Griechenland Akoustiki Kritis www.akoustiki-kritis.com 0030 2109649420
Hong Kong Hifi Gear www.hifigear.com.hk 00852/35689817
Indonesien Tasindo Mandiri Indonesia PT 00622 1596 3333
Iran Zir-O-Bam Neda Co. (pjsc) www.zirobam.com 0098 2188 7866 25
Irland Cloney Audio www.cloneyaudio.com 00353-12888477
Israel Eurotal Tech Ltd. www.eurotal.co.il 00972 9954-7179
Italy Music Tools snc www.musictools.it 00390 721 472 899
Kroatien HD-Info d.o.o. www.hd-multimedia.com 00385 1 2333 686
Lettland SIA AV Experts 00371 673 137 10
Littauen Audiokomponentai www.audiokomponentai.lt 0037 603 8722
Luxemburg Dual Electronics 0033 4817 63835
Neuseeland P & JM Quilter Ltd www.pqimports.co.nz 0064 7859 2512
Niederlande Bots Electronics V.O.F. www.botselec.nl 0031 4020 717 77
Norwegen Hi-Fi Lyden AS www.maxwell-import.com 0047 9588 2518
Portugal Ultimate Audio www.ultimate-audio.eu 00351 217 602 028
Rumänien SC Acustic Mall SRL www.acusticmall.ro 0040 314 379 913
Russland T-ART www.t-art.ru 0074 9522 809 13
Spanien TEN AUDIO, S.L 0034 951 441 010
Südkorea SAEM Energy Co., Ltd. www.saemenergy.co.kr 0082 2 6959 3813
Tschechien hifi studio MeLiSSA s.r.o. www.hifionline.cz 00420 777 041 313
Ukraine Orion Company www.orion7.com.ua 0038 067 565 05 93